11/14/2017
5

Great group of guys here, honest mechanics, would highly recommend for any and all work

Thanks so much for your business! We appreciate it. Mohr's Automotive
11/14/2017
5

Henry and his team are conscientious and easy to work with. I've taken my vehicle there several times.

Thank you very much for your business! It's always a pleasure.Mohr's Automotive
11/6/2017
4

Seemed to take a long time for a simple oil change.

Thank you for your business! I apologize for the inconvenience. We do perform a free inspection on very vehicle we service. This sometimes takes a little while. We are always happy to provide a ride if you prefer. Mohr's Automotive
11/6/2017
5

These guys do a great job and won't recommemd a lot of unnecessary work.

Thanks so much for your business! Our customers are the greatest!Mohr's Automotive
10/24/2017
5

Always excellent service. Professional staff and quality workmanship.

Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity! Hope to see you again soon! Mohr's Automotive
10/21/2017
5

Very happy that my issues were taken care of as quickly as possible.

Thanks a lot for the Great review! Glad to be of help! Mohr's Automotive
10/20/2017
5

My wife and I moved to Montrose about a year ago. We own a RV that needed routine maintenance. I have been asking many places in town but no one had the capability. I stopped at Mohrs on a Monday afternoon and asked if they could service my vehicle. They said they could and I was able to schedule an appointment the very next day. I dropped off my vehicle the next day and they called me back in under two hours. Very pleased with the service. I'll be back.

Thanks so much! Will be looking forward to the next visit!Mohr's Automotive
10/10/2017
5

Great fast service, actually got the work done when they said they would...which may be unique to Montrose.

Thanks for the review! We certainly try! Mohr's Automotive
10/2/2017
5

Great car service and customer service

Thanks so much! Our customers are always appreciated!Mohr's Automotive
9/11/2017
5

Was looking for a go-to shop for our new, yet older, RV. So far love the approach and the service and feel like I found the right team. Very satisfied.

Sorry I didn't respond sooner but we appreciate the Great review. Will be looking forward to your next visit!Mohr's Automotive