9/11/2017
5

Was looking for a go-to shop for our new, yet older, RV. So far love the approach and the service and feel like I found the right team. Very satisfied.

8/4/2017
5

As always, the folks at Mohr were friendly, professional and efficient. I wouldn't take my BMWs anywhere else.

8/2/2017
5

The tow driver, Robert, went beyond simply hooking up our vehicle for towing. He resolved our issue so that towing was unnecessary and saved us another fee for service and repair.

Thanks so much for calling on us to help you! We appreciate Robert too!Mohr's Automotive
7/31/2017
5

Great service. Fair and friendly people.

Thanks so much!Mohr's Automotive
7/26/2017
5

Excellent service. I now feel a lot safer in my car!

We appreciate you coming this far for us to work on your car! Glad we caught the safety issues!Mohr's Automotive
7/26/2017
5

I highly recommend this business. Everyone on the staff is knowledgeable and professional and made it a point to fully explain the repair issues prior to asking for permission to commence with the work.

Thanks for your business and for taking time to write a review! Mohr's Automotive
7/14/2017
5

Since my father was the best of all mechanics I have a hard time finding anyone that I can trust with the necessary work on my vehicles. This has been the third vehicle of mine in which Mohr's Automotive has got it done and done it to my satisfaction! Thanks For The Help!

We're always glad to help! Thank you for trusting us!Mohr's Automotive
7/14/2017
5

Friendly, fast and efficient. We were on vacation and they had us back on the road in a few hours. Qualified diesel mechanics.

Thank you very much for the great review! We appreciate your business! Mohr's Automotive
7/13/2017
5

Friendly, knowledgeable, honest.....everything you'd expect from a local shop where reputation means everything. Their team has helped me (and friends/family) out through the years and I especially love that they tell you what all they discovered needing done on a vehicle and give you options without awkward sales pressure. Marcus has been especially helpful and his opinion is valued. The entire team goes the extra mile and there's harmony among staff, a rare business quality these days. Highly recommended shop, a gem in Montrose.

Thanks so much for the kind words! We look forward to helping you (and your friends/family) out in the future! Mohr's Automotive
6/24/2017
5

Mohr's provides reliable service that keeps my older vehicle running well. Services provided are necessary and reasonably priced. Their work is excellent