7/26/2017
5

Excellent service. I now feel a lot safer in my car!

7/26/2017
5

I highly recommend this business. Everyone on the staff is knowledgeable and professional and made it a point to fully explain the repair issues prior to asking for permission to commence with the work.

7/14/2017
5

Since my father was the best of all mechanics I have a hard time finding anyone that I can trust with the necessary work on my vehicles. This has been the third vehicle of mine in which Mohr's Automotive has got it done and done it to my satisfaction! Thanks For The Help!

7/14/2017
5

Friendly, fast and efficient. We were on vacation and they had us back on the road in a few hours. Qualified diesel mechanics.

7/13/2017
5

Friendly, knowledgeable, honest.....everything you'd expect from a local shop where reputation means everything. Their team has helped me (and friends/family) out through the years and I especially love that they tell you what all they discovered needing done on a vehicle and give you options without awkward sales pressure. Marcus has been especially helpful and his opinion is valued. The entire team goes the extra mile and there's harmony among staff, a rare business quality these days. Highly recommended shop, a gem in Montrose.

Thanks so much for the kind words! We look forward to helping you (and your friends/family) out in the future! Mohr's Automotive
6/24/2017
5

Mohr's provides reliable service that keeps my older vehicle running well. Services provided are necessary and reasonably priced. Their work is excellent

6/15/2017
5

Thank you for working on our 1 Ton you were very prompt in letting us know what the problem was and then fixing it.

6/13/2017
5

Mohr's went above and beyond for me recently while I was on vacation and my vehicle broke down. They were unusually responsive and helpful, especially re: their willingness to squeeze me in on such short notice. I have not previously experienced this level of care with over 4 decades of prior contacts with auto repair businesses. Very high level of expertise! Two thumbs up!

Thank you very much for the great review! Always glad to help!Mohr's Automotive
6/6/2017
5

Mohr's has been doing work on our cars now for about 8 months. We've found them to be helpful, honest, and willing to take the time to listen to our concerns about our vehicles.

Thank you so much for the review! Mohr's Automotive
5/13/2017
5

I love how honest Mohr's Auto is. They keep me updated on repairs, what might be the next repair, and don't do unnecessary crap. Online appointment scheduling and email communication makes them easy to work with and very convenient!