6/18/2018
5

excellent work in a timely manner

6/8/2018
5

Awesome from A-Z. Called from 60 miles away on a Friday afternoon because the driver’s side window on our RV would not close. Tom in the office said they could look at that afternoon. The technician, Steve, diagnosed the problem. The part was installed and we resumed our trip on about an hours time. The price was reasonable, service friendly and professional. Thanks to Mohrs. I highly recommend this establishment to travelers and locals alike.

5/31/2018
5

My wife and I were traveling from gunnison CO to Utah. As we were coming down the mountain we realized we desperately needed our trailer break adjusted. Not being from this area we looked them up and found them online. Even though they were busy, they understand our emergency and got right on it. An hour later we were back on the road. They were awesome, honest and cheaper than our last break adjustment. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Mohrs Automotive

5/30/2018
5

Great guys found issues that have been eluding previous mechanics for years and worked with me until I was completely happy with my car and it's performance

We love hearing stories like this! We have some of the best! Mohr's Automotive
5/23/2018
5

Appointment made and kept. Also suggested preventative maintenance but was not pushy. Love that in an automotive repair business!

Thanks a lot! we appreciate your business!Mohr's Automotive
5/21/2018
4

We were very happy with the professionalism of your shop and promptness. We had no more issues though the mountains.

Very happy to hear that! Thanks so much! Mohr's Automotive
4/30/2018
5

I am so impressed with their service! They are thorough and honest with a high level of integrity. I really appreciate how you communicated your findings to me and explained a time frame for maintenance. Takes the guesswork out of keeping my car safe, I appreciate that too.

Thanks so much! We appreciate you!Mohr's Automotive
4/28/2018
5

I hope you received 5 stars from my effort "clicking on the stars" to show you my appreciation of your service and caring this past week. And my car is running so smoothly after having all those fluids "refreshed"! I'll be seeing you soon for an oil change and also an estimate for the "struts and shocks" that need to be taken care of. Thanks again, Kathy Hagen

Thank you for the great review!Mohr's Automotive
4/27/2018
5

Fast reply nice people good people

Thanks again! Glad to be of service!Mohr's Automotive
4/25/2018
5

Always accommodating and always thorough and trustworthy.

Thank you so much! We always appreciate it. Mohr's Automotive