3/21/2019
5

Thank You Mohrs, You were there for me when I needed you the most. Jeanette

3/11/2019
5

As always, Mohr's is thorough and accommodating.

3/3/2019
5

Good job

Thank You!Mohr's Automotive
3/1/2019
5

They’re the bedt! I have had them do work on my 1957 Chevy Pickup in doing so they repaired things that other places said couldn’t be fixed

Thanks so much! We always enjoy seeing you!Mohr's Automotive
2/23/2019
5

Friendly and competent service. Very trustworthy.

Thanks so much for bringing your vehicle to us! And for the Great review!Mohr's Automotive
2/22/2019
5

Fantastic service. They got me a great deal on a complicated issue with my older car and treated me with care and respect although it was a lot of work on their end. I highly recommend Mohrs Automotive not only for the exceptional service, attention to detail, and communication but they also take great pride and care in their work. 10/10 :)

Thanks so much for the review! We appreciate your business!Mohr's Automotive
2/20/2019
5

Treated me like a human being! Excellent customer service! Simple oil change on my Jeep. I had to re-schedule, and no worries on the change. Oil change was done while I waited, in less than an hour. I couldn't afford Full Synthetic, didn't hassle me for choosing Conventional oil this time around. The tech printed-up mfr's suggested maintenance, but no hard-sell. Tech suggested Auto Trans maint. service, which will save me money over the life of my Jeep. "downers" 1. Price quoted to change cabin and engine intake filters was very expensive (in my opinion.) 2. They didn't vacuum the inside of my vehicle. My Jeep was NOT returned "dirty" at all, but I miss my old shop that washed your vehicle inside-and-out! GREAT value for my money, COMPETENT shop, FRIENDLY and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff.

Thank you! We will look into the negatives! Mohr's Automotive
2/1/2019
5

I had my 2005 Infiniti serviced and it was fast and friendly. Since I was a new customer they a asked about previous work and we agreed they would take a few extra steps next time to keep my older suv in good shape. Thanks

Love to hear these good stories about our business! Thanks!Mohr's Automotive
1/21/2019
5

I LIKE THE SERVICE AND FEEL I HAVE REPAIRS DONE THAT ARE ESSENTIAL. EVERYTHING IS EXPLAINED TO ME BEFORE I AGREE TO WHAT IS NEEDED

We appreciate your business!Mohr's Automotive
1/20/2019
5

Honest and straightforward.

Thank You!Mohr's Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Mohr's Automotive (970) 240-0575 For Assistance.