4/28/2018
5

I hope you received 5 stars from my effort "clicking on the stars" to show you my appreciation of your service and caring this past week. And my car is running so smoothly after having all those fluids "refreshed"! I'll be seeing you soon for an oil change and also an estimate for the "struts and shocks" that need to be taken care of. Thanks again, Kathy Hagen

Thank you for the great review!Mohr's Automotive
4/27/2018
5

Fast reply nice people good people

Thanks again! Glad to be of service!Mohr's Automotive
4/25/2018
5

Always accommodating and always thorough and trustworthy.

Thank you so much! We always appreciate it. Mohr's Automotive
4/12/2018
5

You guys are great. Love how you present the costs of your services up front! No surprises. You explain what needs to be done - it gives me the option of choices & timing as to when to have the work done. Thanks, Rog C.

Thanks so much for the opportunity to be of service! Mohr's Automotive
3/25/2018
5

Great work every time. The guys are thorough.

Thanks for your business! Mohr's Automotive
3/23/2018
5

The service was good and my brakes are working great now.

Thanks so much! We appreciate it. Mohr's Automotive
3/16/2018
5

Took vehicle in for an alignment and it needed more work then that Mohr's was able to tell me what was wrong and give me a quote to fix it!! Thanks Mohr's!

Thanks for coming down! Mohr's Automotive
3/10/2018
5

Best automotive service repair shop I have ever had the pleasure of working with to repair my car. They are honest, nice people who really care. Best of all they know a lot about cars!! Thank you so much for all of your hard work.

Thank you for your business. We hope to be able to take care of your vehicles for many years to come!Mohr's Automotive
3/7/2018
5

They took care of me right away. That was great

Thanks so much for your business. We appreciate the opportunity! Mohr's Automotive
2/7/2018
5

I called Mohr's automotive concerning noise when applying the brakes. I was scheduled to bring the car in that afternoon. The ran a check on the brakes and found a small rock wedged behind a caliper. They called to advise me of their findings, and recommended installing brake quieting equipment. The work was performed quickly, and at reasonable cost. Thank you Mohr's!

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Mohr's Automotive
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Mohr's Automotive (970) 240-0575 For Assistance.